Staff Members

Mr Melvyn Fones

Executive Director
melvyn.fones@singaporebowling.org.sg


Staff Members

Staff Name Role Email
Ms Shirine Dhillon Admin & HR Manager shirine@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Poon Tuck Hong Finance Manager poon@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Emmeline Yip Engagement & Project Manager emmeline.yip@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Jacelyn Tay Senior Executive, Events & Projects jacelyn@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Nur Fadillah Abdul Latiff Senior Executive, Finance nur_fadillah@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Marissa Sophia Abdul Rashid Executive, Engagement marissa@singaporebowling.org.sg

HPE Coaching Team

No. Staff Name Role Email
1 Mr Sid Allen Technical Director sid.allen@singaporebowling.org.sg
2 Mr Jason Yeong-Nathan National Head Coach jason@singaporebowling.org.sg
3 Mr Helmi Chew National Head Coach helmi@singaporebowling.org.sg
4 Mr Francis Yeo Head Coach, Sports School & Special Projects francis@singaporebowling.org.sg
5 Mr Alvin Koh Head, Coach Education and Centre of Excellence (COE) Programmes alvin@singaporebowling.org.sg
6 Mr Jensen Lim National Assistant Coach jensen@singaporebowling.org.sg
7 Mr Vincent Lim National Assistant Coach vincent@singaporebowling.org.sg
8 Mr Ken Tan National Assistant Coach ken@singaporebowling.org.sg
9 Mr Faizal Chew National Assistant Coach faizal@singaporebowling.org.sg
10 Mr Thomas Fox Adjunct Coach thomas@singaporebowling.org.sg
11 Ms Nicole Chua High Performance Manager nicole.chua@singaporebowling.org.sg
12 Ms Nur Raudhah Kamsani Executive, High Performance nur_raudhah@singaporebowling.org.sg