Staff Members

Mr Melvyn Fones

Executive Director
melvyn.fones@singaporebowling.org.sg


Staff Members

Staff NameRoleEmail
Ms Shirine DhillonAdmin & HR Managershirine@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Poon Tuck HongFinance Managerpoon@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Emmeline YipEngagement & Project Manageremmeline.yip@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Jacelyn TaySenior Executive, Events & Projectsjacelyn@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Nur Fadillah Abdul LatiffSenior Executive, Financenur_fadillah@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Marissa Sophia Abdul RashidExecutive, Engagementmarissa@singaporebowling.org.sg

HPE Coaching Team

No.Staff NameRoleEmail
1Mr Sid AllenTechnical Directorsid.allen@singaporebowling.org.sg
2Mr Jason Yeong-NathanNational Head Coachjason@singaporebowling.org.sg
3Mr Helmi ChewNational Head Coachhelmi@singaporebowling.org.sg
4Mr Francis YeoHead Coach, Sports School & Special Projectsfrancis@singaporebowling.org.sg
5Mr Alvin KohHead, Coach Education and Centre of Excellence (COE) Programmesalvin@singaporebowling.org.sg
6Mr Jensen LimNational Assistant Coachjensen@singaporebowling.org.sg
7Mr Vincent LimNational Assistant Coachvincent@singaporebowling.org.sg
8Mr Ken TanNational Assistant Coachken@singaporebowling.org.sg
9Mr Thomas FoxHead, Special Projects (Coaching Technologies)thomas@singaporebowling.org.sg
10Ms Nicole ChuaHigh Performance Managernicole.chua@singaporebowling.org.sg
11Ms Nur Raudhah KamsaniExecutive, High Performancenur_raudhah@singaporebowling.org.sg