Breakfast with Team Singapore Roadshow

27th June, Singapore: Mrs Jessie Phua was re-elected President of the Singapore Bowling Federation unopposed alongside Mr Robin Yap, who was also returned unopposed as Vice President and Mr Wee Hock Ho, as Honorary Secretary at the Annual General Assembly held on Monday.

Mr Thomas Koh, who was the Assistant Honorary Treasurer, was elected as the new Honorary Treasurer replacing Mr Francis Teo, who retired. Mr Koh will be assisted by Mr Fong Chun Cheong, the new Assistant Honorary Treasurer.

Ms Florence Khemlani was also re-appointed the Assisant Honorary Secretary. Mr Amas Tan, who is the Head of the Sports for All committee, Mr Mike Lam, Head of the Sports Excellence committee and Mr Loke Tai Chuen were all returned as council member for another term.

Dr Darren Leong and Mr Huang Cheng Eng were the two new council members elected as a result of Ms Belinda Young and Mr Samuel Ho retiring.

Photos by SingaporeBowling.