President re-elected for another term

25th May, Singapore: Mrs Jessie Phua was re-elected President of Singapore Bowling Federation for another two-year term during the Annual General Meeting held on May 25.

Dr Robin Yap (Vice President), Mr Wee Hok Ho (Honorary Secretary), Mrs Florence Khemlani (Assistant Honorary Secretary) and Mr Fong Chun Cheong (Honorary Treasurer) all retain their posts.

Mr Wee Tat Shan was elected the new Assistant Honorary Treasurer while Dr Gan Su-lin, Mr Loke Tai Cheun and Dr Darren Leong remained as Council Members. New Co-Opted Council members were Ms Grace Young-Diao, Mr Delane Lim and Mr Henry Tan.