SingaporeBowling High Performance (HPE) Coaching Team

HPE Coaching Team

No. Staff Name Role Email
1 Mr Sid Allen Technical Director sid.allen@singaporebowling.org.sg
2 Mr Jason Yeong-Nathan National Head Coach jason@singaporebowling.org.sg
3 Mr Helmi Chew National Head Coach helmi@singaporebowling.org.sg
4 Mr Francis Yeo Head Coach, Sports School & Special Projects francis@singaporebowling.org.sg
5 Mr Alvin Koh National Senior Assistant Coach alvin@singaporebowling.org.sg
6 Mr Jensen Lim National Assistant Coach jensen@singaporebowling.org.sg
7 Mr Vincent Lim National Assistant Coach vincent@singaporebowling.org.sg
8 Mr Ken Tan National Assistant Coach ken@singaporebowling.org.sg
9 Mr Thomas Fox Head, Special Projects (Coaching Technologies) thomas@singaporebowling.org.sg
10 Ms Nicole Chua High Performance Manager nicole.chua@singaporebowling.org.sg
11 Ms Nur Raudhah Kamsani Executive, High Performance nur_raudhah@singaporebowling.org.sg