SingaporeBowling High Performance (HPE) Coaching Team

HPE Coaching Team

No.Staff NameRoleEmail
1Mr Sid AllenTechnical Directorsid.allen@singaporebowling.org.sg
2Mr Jason Yeong-NathanNational Head Coachjason@singaporebowling.org.sg
3Mr Helmi ChewNational Head Coachhelmi@singaporebowling.org.sg
4Mr Francis YeoHead Coach, Sports School & Special Projectsfrancis@singaporebowling.org.sg
5Mr Alvin KohNational Senior Assistant Coachalvin@singaporebowling.org.sg
6Mr Jensen LimNational Assistant Coachjensen@singaporebowling.org.sg
7Mr Vincent LimNational Assistant Coachvincent@singaporebowling.org.sg
8Mr Ken TanNational Assistant Coachken@singaporebowling.org.sg
9Mr Thomas FoxHead, Special Projects (Coaching Technologies)thomas@singaporebowling.org.sg
10Ms Nicole ChuaHigh Performance Managernicole.chua@singaporebowling.org.sg
11Ms Nur Raudhah KamsaniExecutive, High Performancenur_raudhah@singaporebowling.org.sg