STAFF MEMBERS 2018-04-17T17:20:11+00:00

Staff Members

Mr Mervyn Foo Technical & Executive Director mervyn@singaporebowling.org.sg

 

Secretariat Team

Staff Name Role Email
Mr Poon Tuck Hong Finance Manager poon@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Shirine Dhillon Admin & HR Manager shirine@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Jacelyn Tay Admin Executive, Special Projects & Events jacelyn@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Nur Fadillah Abdul Latiff Admin Executive, General nur_fadillah@singaporebowling.org.sg

 

High Performance Team

Staff Name Role Email
Mr Francis Yeo National Head Coach (Development) francis@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Jason Yeong-Nathan National Senior Assistant Coach jason@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Ronnie Ng National Senior Assistant Coach ronnie@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Helmi Chew National Assistant Coach helmi@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Jensen Lim National Assistant Coach jensen@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Vincent Lim National Assistant Coach vincent@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Thomas Fox Head, Special Projects (Coaching Technologies) thomas@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Nicole Chua High Performance Manager nicole.chua@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Nur Raudhah Kamsani Executive, High Performance nur_raudhah@singaporebowling.org.sg