STAFF MEMBERS 2018-05-09T05:35:50+00:00

Staff Members

Staff Members

Staff Name Role Email
Ms Shirine Dhillon Admin & HR Manager shirine@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Poon Tuck Hong Finance Manager poon@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Emmeline Yip Engagement & Project Manager emmeline.yip@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Jacelyn Tay Senior Executive, Events & High Performance jacelyn@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Nur Fadillah Abdul Latiff Senior Executive, Finance nur_fadillah@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Marissa Sophia Abdul Rashid Executive, Engagement marissa@singaporebowling.org.sg

 

HPE Coaching Team

Staff Name Role Email
Mr Sid Allen Technical Director / Consultant sid.allen@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Jason Yeong-Nathan National Head Coach jason@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Helmi Chew National Head Coach helmi@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Francis Yeo National Head Coach (Development) francis@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Ronnie Ng National Senior Assistant Coach ronnie@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Jensen Lim National Assistant Coach jensen@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Vincent Lim National Assistant Coach vincent@singaporebowling.org.sg
Mr Thomas Fox Head, Special Projects (Coaching Technologies) thomas@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Nicole Chua High Performance Manager nicole.chua@singaporebowling.org.sg
Ms Nur Raudhah Kamsani Executive, High Performance nur_raudhah@singaporebowling.org.sg